Contacts

Function

Name

eMail Address

Parade Chair

Ron Gordon

nein44@comcast.net

 

Committee Chairs

Name

eMail Address

Autocross

Leeds Gulick

leedsg@frontier.com

Awards

Jennifer Webb

jenniferbischoff@hotmail.com

Banquets

John Mackin

jjmackin@mackinweb.net

Concours, Head Judge

Paul Gilbreath

paulgilbreath@live.com

Concours, Chief Scoring

Bob Kuchenbecker

kootch@mindspring.com

Emcee

Mark Shevitz

mshevitz@sji-inc.com

Facilities

Francie Kish

facilities@pcaparade.org

Finance

Amber Door

amdoor242@aol.com

Goodie Store

Jack &
Lois Roberts

jackeroberts@hotmail.com;

loisroberts@hotmail.com

Presentations

James Shoffit

james@shoffit.com

Rally, TSD Co-Chair

Rik Larson

rik.larson@gmail.com

Rally, TSD Co-Chair

Jack Stephensen

jack.stephensen@e-arc.com

Registrar

Kathleen Behrens

registrar@pcaparade.org

Tech Quiz

Steve Hoffman

steve1rob2@aol.com

 

Committee Coordinators

Name

eMail Address

Local Coordinator

Pete Tremper

tremper9146@aol.com

5K

Karen Gilbreath

k_gilbreath@hotmail.com

Art Show

Stephen Hens

stephenhens@mac.com

AX Timing

Tom Brown

tb911@tbsoftware.net

Car Wash

Maria Capella

mcapella05@cox.net

Concours Prep

Skip Carter

skipcarter@pobox.com

Concours Scoring

Jana Cornell

jmcornel@bechtel.com

Equipment

Chris Martella

chrismartella@yahoo.com

Equipment Co-Chair

Amber Door

amdoor242@aol.com

Gimmick Rally

Ellen Beck

ebeck944@comcast.net

Golf

Rob Biddle

speedsterob@gmail.com

Historic Display

Mike Keller

mkellercgt@gmail.com

Hospitality

Patti Door

pdoor@sbcglobal.net

Internet Café/Social Media

Trevor Novotnak

porschetrev@verizon.net

Kids Activities, Co-Chair

Robin Hoffman

robinchoffman@hotmail.com

Kids Activities, Co-Chair

Mary Teresi

mary-teresi@uiowa.edu

Michelin Drive & Compare

Liz Shaw

lizshawsf@msn.com

On the Border-Caravan

Linda Gordon

linda330@comcast.net 

Parade Info Desk

Suesan Way Carter

suesanway@pobox.com

PCR Chair

Danny Saxton

djsaxton@bellsouth.net

PCR Committee

Debbie Cooper

annie911s@verizon.net

Photography

John Novotnak

poconopca@verizon.net

Protest

Danny Saxton

djsaxton@bellsouth.net

RC Events (racing & concours

Phil Kish

pkish@comcast.net

RC Events Co-Chair

Randy Osgood

rjozzie@comcast.net

Safety Inspector

Howard Gilson

hgilson@ameritech.net

Safety Co-Chair

Gretus Hoogestraat

gretus@nine11.de

Signage

Jim Cambron

james.cambron.ctr@mda.mil

Tech Academy

Steve Hoffman

steve1rob2@aol.com

Tours

John Diwik

j.diwik@comcast.net

Trophies

Jennifer Webb

Jenniferbischoff@hotmail.com

Volunteers

Alex Galloway

alex986s@yahoo.com

Water/Ice

Cathy Robson

noospaprriter@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Phil Capella

pcapella@cox.net

Welcome Tent

Caroline

& Alan Davis

laline@sbcglobal.net; leakmaster@sbcglobal.net