Car Wash

The Jay resort is in the mountains of Vermont, a very enviro conscious state. They have strict run-off guidelines, limiting our water use in the main Concours prep garages. We will have a wash station open within each: Jay and Tram House garage, but only our first weekend. The resort is working with the city and has arranged for their volunteer firemen to staff their on property Fire Station for some daytime hours all week! This area has special, less limited run-off restrictions.

We have asked the volunteer firemen to host a donation boot and request your recognition of the various nuances of water use in each part of the country.

Many thanks for your accommodating this situation!

Location

Date

Start

End

Parking – Jay
Garage lower level

Thursday, June 16, 2016

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Friday, June 17, 2016

10:00 AM

12:00 AM

Saturday, June 18, 2016

6:00 AM

12:00 AM

Sunday, June 19, 2016

6:00 AM

12:00 AM

Fire Station

Thursday, June 16, 2016

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Friday, June 17, 2016

10:00 AM

5:00 PM

Saturday, June 18, 2016

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

Sunday, June 19, 2016

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

Monday, June 20, 2016

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

10:00 AM

5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

10:00 AM

5:00 PM

Thursday, June 23, 2016

10:00 AM

5:00 PM

Friday, June 24, 2016

10:00 AM

5:00 PM

Saturday, June 25, 2016

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

Tram Haus Lodge,
outside the garage

Thursday, June 16, 2016

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

Friday, June 17, 2016

10:00 AM

8:00 PM

Saturday, June 18, 2016

8:00 AM

8:00 PM

Sunday, June 19, 2016

8:00 AM

8:00 PM